Economic Development Advisory Committee

Agendas & Minutes

View the agendas, minutes and agenda packet for the next Economic Development Advisory Committee meeting. View past agendas.


  • Next Meeting: Check West Fargo calendar
  • Riverside Room, West Fargo City Hall                                                     (800 Fourth Ave. E., Suite 1, West Fargo, ND 58078)

Voting Members

Eddie Sheeley
Banking, Choice Financial

Nicole Steen-Dutton
Vice President
Retail, Thunder Coffee

Jaysen Schock
Past President
Manufacturing, Cargill

Marshall McCullough
Services, Ohnstad Twichell

Paul Matthys
Utilities, Cass County Electric Cooperative

Tom McDougall
Technology, High Point Networks

Jeff Volk
Construction & Engineering, Moore Engineering

Nicholas Killoran
Small Business, Great North Insurance 

Cairn Reich
Member-at-Large, Marvin 

Ex-Officio Members

Shannon Full
Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce

Joe Raso
Greater Fargo Moorhead Economic Development Corporation

Levi Bachmeier
West Fargo Public Schools

Robert Wilson
Cass County Government

Roben Anderson, Commissioner
City of West Fargo

Brad Olson, Commissioner
City of West Fargo

City Staff Members

Casey Sanders-Berglund
Economic Development Manager

Nick Lee
City Assessor

Aaron Nelson
Planning and Zoning Director